Thank you for visiting We are making changes to improve our Web site. During this time, if you have difficulty navigating the site, please contact WQA at or call 630 505 0160.

2014 Leadership Awards
Call For Nominations

   Every member of WQA is eligible to nominate or be nominated. Winners will be announced at the association’s Opening General Session held in conjunction with WQA Aquatech USA 2014 being held in Orlando, FL March 18-21. Don’t miss this opportunity to nominate an individual who has made a significant contribution to the water quality industry. Complete the nomination form today.

   The eight awards and their respective criteria are listed below. As you review the award categories, worthy individuals will come to mind. Nominate them! Please include as much information as possible about the individual and the reasons they should be considered for a particular award. The information you supply is critical in order for WQA to make a valid evaluation.

Hall of Fame Award
Key Award
Regents Award
Award of Merit
Lifetime Membership Award
Honorary Membership
Ray Cross Award
International Award of Merit

Click on the links above to see past recipients or use the “Last Name” search function first to determine if your nominee has previously received an award.

Last Name
Awards and Criteria

Call for nominations is open thru September 17, 2013

Submit New Nominee