Contact Information by Department

Marketing & Communications

Wesley Bleed, Marketing & Communications Director
630-505-1675
wbleed@wqa.org

Stacie Ast-Kutzbach, Marketing & Communications Specialist
630-929-2503
skutzbach@wqa.org

Amy Reichel, Marketing & Communications Specialist
630-505-0287
areichel@wqa.org

Government Affairs

David Loveday, Government Affairs Director
630-929-2537
dloveday@wqa.org

Kathleen Fultz, Regulatory & Government Affairs Coordinator
630-505-0609
kfultz@wqa.org

Professional Certification & Education

Tanya Lubner, PhD, Professional Certification & Training Director
630-929-2513
tlubner@wqa.org

Kimberly Redden, MWS, Professional Certification & Training Associate Advisor
630-955-1589
kredden@wqa.org

Daniel LeBlanc, Professional Certification & Training Coordinator
630-929-2508
dleblanc@wqa.org

Events

Nancy Henkel, CMP, Events Director
630-929-2511
nhenkel@wqa.org

Kelley Thompson, Events Coordinator
630-929-2525
kthompson@wqa.org

Business Operations

Susan Barkach, Business Operations Director
630-929-2512
sbarkach@wqa.org

Quality Assurance
Tambra Thomas, MWS, Quality Manager
630-929-2541
tthomas@wqa.org

Certification & Membership Complaints and Appeals
complaints@wqa.org
appeals@wqa.org

Facilities & Purchasing
Dale Guttendorf, Facilities & Purchasing Manager
630-929-2543
dguttendorf@wqa.org

Human Resources
Jill Ryan, Human Resources Coordinator
630-929-2509
jryan@wqa.org



 

Business Development

Brian Geegan, Business Development Director
630-929-2533

bgeegan@wqa.org

Kyle Whalen, Business Development Account Representative
630-505-0168
kwhalen@wqa.org

Farhan Noorani, Business Development Account Representative
630-929-2504
fnoorani@wqa.org

John Jesionowski, Business Development Account Representative
630-929-2598
jjesionowski@wqa.org

Membership & Development

Jackie Price Osafo, Membership & Development Director
630-929-2517
josafo@wqa.org

Heather Duve, Membership Relations Manager
630-929-2520
hduve@wqa.org

WQA & WQRF Sponsorships, Fundraising & Grants
Kari Pantol, Development Manager
630-929-2542
kpantol@wqa.org

Product Certification

Tom Spoden, MWS, Product Certification Director
630-929-2519
tspoden@wqa.org

Sustainability Certification
Stuart Mann, Sustainability Certification Manager
630-929-2546
smann@wqa.org

Laboratory

Lauren Storms, Laboratory Senior Manager
630-929-2558
lstorms@wqa.org

Finance

Scott Freeman, Finance Director
630-929-2501
sfreeman@wqa.org

Piotr Kadela, Payroll/Benefits/AP Accountant
630-929-2518
pkadela@wqa.org

Lourdes Tagle, Accounts Receivable Accountant
630-929-2515
ltagle@wqa.org

Information Technology
Jonathan Adams, IT Manager
630-929-2524
jadams@wqa.org