Contact Information by Department

Marketing & Communications

Wesley Bleed, Marketing & Communications Director
630-505-1675
wbleed@wqa.org

Amy Reichel, Marketing & Communications Specialist
630-505-0287
areichel@wqa.org

Susan Keaton, Marketing & Communications Coordinator 
630-929-2503
skeaton@wqa.org

 

Government Affairs

David Loveday, Government Affairs Director
630-929-2537
dloveday@wqa.org

Kathleen Fultz, Regulatory & Government Affairs Manager
630-505-0609
kfultz@wqa.org

Professional Certification & Education

Tanya Lubner, PhD, Professional Certification & Training Director
630-929-2513
tlubner@wqa.org

Daniel LeBlanc, Professional Certification & Training Coordinator
630-929-2508
dleblanc@wqa.org

Business Development

Kyle Whalen, Business Development Manager
630-505-0168
kwhalen@wqa.org

 

Executive Services

Quality Assurance
Tambra Thomas, MWS, Quality Manager
630-929-2541
tthomas@wqa.org

Certification & Membership Complaints and Appeals
complaints@wqa.org
appeals@wqa.org

Human Resources
Jill Ryan, Human Resources Manager
630-929-2509
jryan@wqa.org

 

 

 

 

 

Events

LyNae Schleyer, Meeting Services Director
630-929-2511
lschleyer@wqa.org

Membership & Development

Jackie Price Osafo, Membership & Development Director
630-929-2517
josafo@wqa.org

Heather Duve, Membership Relations Manager
630-929-2520
hduve@wqa.org

WQA & WQRF Sponsorships, Fundraising & Grants

Product Certification

Kelli Fleischmann, Product Certification Director
630-929-2519
kfleischmann@wqa.org

Caren Settler, Product Certification Manager
630-929-2526
csettler@wqa.org

Sustainability Certification
Stuart Mann, Sustainability Certification Manager
630-929-2546
smann@wqa.org

Laboratory

Tana Brady, Product Testing Laboratory Manager
630-929-2507
tbrady@wqa.org

Finance

Scott Freeman, Finance Director
630-929-2501
sfreeman@wqa.org

Piotr Kadela, Payroll/Benefits/AP Accountant
630-929-2518
pkadela@wqa.org

Kristen Mobley, Accounts Receivable Coordinator
630-929-2515
kmobley@wqa.org

Connie Vogt, Cash Applications Manager
630-929-2551
cvogt@wqa.org

Information Technology
Jonathan Adams, IT Manager
630-929-2524
jadams@wqa.org

Facilities & Purchasing
Dale Guttendorf, Facilities & Purchasing Manager
630-929-2543
dguttendorf@wqa.org