Technical Consultants

BF Environmental Consultants
Mr. Brian F. Oram
15 Hillcrest Drive
Dallas, PA 18612
Phone: 570 335 1947
bfenviro@ptd.et
www.water-research.net

Cartwright Consulting Company
Mr. Peter Cartwright, P.E., CWS-VI 
8324 16th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55425-1742
Phone: (952) 854-4911
pscartwright@msn.com

Chris Layton Water Consulting
Mr. J. Christopher Layton
18811 Silver Maple Way
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: (714) 713 0902
Fax: ( 714) 505 0805
claytonwaterconsulting@earthlink.net

CTSI
Frank Selamie
237 West 35th Street Suite 1201
New York, NY 10001
Phone: 212 971 7016
franks@ctsiweb.com
www.ctsiweb.com

Diversified Pacific Partners
Mr. Mark Bertler 
401 E Park Street
Libertyville, IL 60048
Phone: (847) 226-0793
mbertler@divpacpartners.com

Fenwick Consulting - Technical Expertise in Water Filtration
Andrew E. Fenwick
8255 S. Las Vegas Blvd. Unit 1222
Las Vegas, NV 89123
Phone: 702 423 1151
fenwickconsulting@outlook.com

Hatch Global Consulting Services
Mr. Gary L. Hatch PhD
4517 Pheasant Lane
Sheboygan, WI 53081
Phone: (920) 917-8760
garyhatch2o@gmail.com

Joseph Cotruvo and Associates L.L.C
Mr. Joseph Cotruvo
5015 46th Street NW
Washington, DC 20016
Phone: 202 362 3076
Fax: 202 362 3076
joseph.cotruvo@verizon.net

Red Fox Advisors 
9450 SW Gemini Dr. #94058
Beaverton, OR 97008
Phone: 801 376 8655
www.redfoxadvisors.com

Regunathan & Associates
Mr. Regu Regunathan, Ph.D. 
1490 Jasper Drive
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: 630 653 0387
Fax: 630 653 2376
regu5@yahoo.com

ShedWater LLC
Mrs. Denise Urbans
52 W Forge Road
Glen Mills, PA 19342
Phone: 484 432 9924
denise.urbans@shedwater.com

Systematix Co.
Mr. Charles “Chubb” Michaud
6902 Aragon Circle
Buena Park, CA 90620
Phone: 714 292 2100
Fax: 714 522 5443
chubbh2o@aol.com

(Updated 7/02/2018)