Technical Consultants in the Industry


BF Environmental Consultants
Mr. Brian F. Oram
15 Hillcrest Drive

Dallas, PA 18612
Phone: (570) 335-1947
bfenviro@ptd.et
www.water-research.net

Cartwright Consulting Company
Mr. Peter Cartwright, P.E., CWS-VI 
8324 16th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55425-1742
Phone: (952) 854-4911
pscartwright@msn.com  

Chris Layton Water Consulting
Mr. J. Christopher Layton
18811 Silver Maple Way
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: (714) 713-0902
Fax: (714) 505 0805
claytonwaterconsulting@earthlink.net

Hatch Global Consulting Services
Mr. Gary L. Hatch PhD
4517 Pheasant Lane
Sheboygan, WI 53081
Phone: (920) 917-8760
garyhatch2o@gmail.com

Joseph Cotruvo and Associates L.L.C
Mr. Joseph Cotruvo
5015 46th Street NW
Washington, DC 20016
Phone: (202) 362-3076
joseph.cotruvo@verizon.net

Red Fox Advisors
9450 SW Gemini Dr. #94058
Beaverton, OR 97008
Phone: (801) 376-8655
www.redfoxadvisors.com

Regunathan & Associates
Mr. Regu Regunathan, Ph.D. 
1490 Jasper Drive
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: (630) 653-0387
Fax: (630) 653-2376
regu5@yahoo.com
 
ShedWater LLC
Mrs. Denise Urbans
52 W Forge Road
Glen Mills, PA 19342
Phone: (484) 432-9924
denise.urbans@shedwater.com
 
Systematix Co.
Mr. Charles “Chubb” Michaud
6902 Aragon Circle
Buena Park, CA 90620
Phone: (714) 292-2100
Fax: 714 522 5443
chubbh2o@aol.com
 

AirQuest Environmental
Mr. Sid Duque
6851 SW 45th Street
Davie, FL 33314
Phone: (954) 792-4549
sduque@airquestinc.com

Brigano Consulting, LLC
Frank A. Brigano, Ph.D.
23 Montgomery Rd
Northford, CT 06472
Phone: (203) 824-5365
fbrigano@gmail.com

(updated 10/7/2020)